Upcoming Events in

Moscow




VRG Moscow Citytrip- Volzet
VRG Moscow Citytrip- Volzet
Moscow, Russia
Friday, 31 March
Moscow International Cycling Congress 2017
Moscow International Cycling Congress 2017
Congress centre Technopolis Moscow
Friday, 14 April
Moscow Salsa&Kizomba Festival 2017
Moscow Salsa&Kizomba Festival 2017
Crowne Plaza Moscow World Trade Centre
Friday, 14 April
Rave Of Thrones. DJ Hodor (Kristian Nairn)
Rave Of Thrones. DJ Hodor (Kristian Nairn)
YOTASPAСE
Saturday, 15 April
White Lies - Izvestiya Hall, Moscow
White Lies - Izvestiya Hall, Moscow
Известия Hall
Wednesday, 19 April
2017 Palouse Bridal Fair
2017 Palouse Bridal Fair
Best Western Plus University Inn
Saturday, 22 April
Баста: 22.04 – Москва
Баста: 22.04 – Москва
Спортивный комплекс "Олимпийский"
Saturday, 22 April
Tokio Hotel
Tokio Hotel
Крокус Сити Холл
Wednesday, 26 April
Velescentr vs Moscow Tuning Show 2017
Velescentr vs Moscow Tuning Show 2017
Velescentr
Friday, 28 April
Big Spring Regatta, Turkey #9
Big Spring Regatta, Turkey #9
Сила Ветра
Saturday, 29 April
KISS Moscow, Russia
KISS Moscow, Russia
Olympiski Stadion
Monday, 1 May
VIII акванар Весна'2017 Italy
VIII акванар Весна'2017 Italy
National Sailing Wellness Days - функциональный отдых
Sunday, 7 May
XIII CUP SCOTTISH COLLIE
XIII CUP SCOTTISH COLLIE
Moscow, Russia
Tuesday, 9 May
Photobookfest 2017 / Moscow, 12-28.05
Photobookfest 2017 / Moscow, 12-28.05
The Lumiere Brothers Center for Photography
Friday, 12 May
Aerosmith - Moscow, Russia - #AeroVederci Baby! Tour
Aerosmith - Moscow, Russia - #AeroVederci Baby! Tour
Olympic Stadium (Moscow)
Tuesday, 23 May
Rosupack exhibition
Rosupack exhibition
Crocus Expo
Tuesday, 20 June
Desiigner
Desiigner
YOTASPAСE
Wednesday, 12 July
Global Spirit Tour | Moscow
Global Spirit Tour | Moscow
Открытие Арена
Saturday, 15 July
Moscow Bicycle Business Days
Moscow Bicycle Business Days
75 павильон ВДНХ
Wednesday, 6 September
Ironstar 226 Sochi 2017
Ironstar 226 Sochi 2017
IRONSTAR
Saturday, 23 September
Moscow Marathon 2017
Moscow Marathon 2017
Moscow, Russia
Sunday, 24 September
Московский Марафон 2017 / Moscow Marathon 2017
Московский Марафон 2017 / Moscow Marathon 2017
Московский Марафон - Moscow Marathon
Sunday, 24 September
Конференция “Co-branding Russia 2017”
Конференция “Co-branding Russia 2017”
Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre
Tuesday, 26 September
Moscow Coffee Festival
Moscow Coffee Festival
Flacon дизайн-завод
Saturday, 7 October
I'M YOUR DJ - Moscow Edition
I'M YOUR DJ - Moscow Edition
Hotel Cosmos, Moscow Russia
Friday, 13 October
KOSHIKI KARATE - 1st IKKF World Championship 2017
KOSHIKI KARATE - 1st IKKF World Championship 2017
Moscow, Russia
Saturday, 4 November
BOSNA I HERCEGOVINA U RUSIJU 2018
BOSNA I HERCEGOVINA U RUSIJU 2018
Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Thursday, 14 June
2018 Soccer World Cup - Russia
2018 Soccer World Cup - Russia
Moscow, Russia
Thursday, 14 June
Clases de Mordida con Luis Suarez
Clases de Mordida con Luis Suarez
Moscow, Russia
Friday, 15 June
Marcha Para Que Bachelet Vaya Al Gimnasio
Marcha Para Que Bachelet Vaya Al Gimnasio
Moscow, Russia
Saturday, 13 October
Nakarmie Wiewiórkę w 2137 roku.
Nakarmie Wiewiórkę w 2137 roku.
Moscow, Russia
Thursday, 2 April