Upcoming Events in

Bateau Bay




Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Friday, 7 April
Bateau Bay Markets
Bateau Bay Markets
Bateau Bay Markets
Saturday, 15 April
King of Street (Markets)
King of Street (Markets)
Bateau Bay Skate Park
Saturday, 22 April
King Of Street Bateau Bay
King Of Street Bateau Bay
Bato Yard
Saturday, 22 April
Eagles show at Bateau bay Bowling Club
Eagles show at Bateau bay Bowling Club
Bateau Bay Bowling Club
Saturday, 29 April
Shivoo Bateau Bay
Shivoo Bateau Bay
Bateau Bay Hotel
Friday, 19 May
The Sea Gypsies - BATEAU BAY HOTEL
The Sea Gypsies - BATEAU BAY HOTEL
Bateau Bay Hotel
Saturday, 20 May
Live Baby Live: INXS Show at Bateau Bay Hotel
Live Baby Live: INXS Show at Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Sunday, 11 June
Creedence show
Creedence show
Bateau Bay Hotel
Saturday, 24 June
Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Friday, 14 July
Shivoo Bateau Bay Hotel
Shivoo Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Friday, 28 July
Shivoo at Bateau Bay Hotel
Shivoo at Bateau Bay Hotel
Bateau Bay Hotel
Friday, 1 December