Upcoming Events in

St. Louis




Geoff Tate - The Whole Story Acoustic Tour
Geoff Tate - The Whole Story Acoustic Tour
Old Rock House
Friday, 24 March
Judah & The Lion at Delmar Hall - SOLD OUT
Judah & The Lion at Delmar Hall - SOLD OUT
Delmar Hall
Friday, 24 March
Gary Owen at The Pageant
Gary Owen at The Pageant
The Pageant
Friday, 24 March
Fivefold w/ Welcome Home at Delmar Hall
Fivefold w/ Welcome Home at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Saturday, 25 March
RASTA & Balkan United l March 25 l St. Louis
RASTA & Balkan United l March 25 l St. Louis
Koncerti u St Louis dba US Balkan Promotions
Saturday, 25 March
Chris Robinson Brotherhood at Delmar Hall
Chris Robinson Brotherhood at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Sunday, 2 April
Saint Motel live in St Louis, MO - Apr 5
Saint Motel live in St Louis, MO - Apr 5
Scottrade Center
Wednesday, 5 April
Panic! At The Disco - Death of A Bachelor Tour
Panic! At The Disco - Death of A Bachelor Tour
Scottrade Center
Wednesday, 5 April
Panic! at the Disco in Saint Louis
Panic! at the Disco in Saint Louis
St Louis Scottrade Center
Wednesday, 5 April
Minus The Bear at Delmar Hall
Minus The Bear at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Friday, 7 April
Periphery at Delmar Hall
Periphery at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Tuesday, 11 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Friday, 14 April
New Found Glory at Delmar Hall - SOLD OUT
New Found Glory at Delmar Hall - SOLD OUT
Delmar Hall
Friday, 14 April
Disney's The Lion King
Disney's The Lion King
The Fabulous Fox
Wednesday, 19 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Thursday, 20 April
Workshops Robert & Isabel from NY
Workshops Robert & Isabel from NY
Club Viva
Thursday, 20 April
Greta Coalier
Greta Coalier "Effloresce" Paintings
SOHA Studio and Gallery
Friday, 21 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Friday, 21 April
Loudon Wainwright III
Loudon Wainwright III
Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries
Friday, 21 April
The Damned at Delmar Hall
The Damned at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Friday, 21 April
When Doves Cry (Prince Tribute)
When Doves Cry (Prince Tribute)
The Lux
Saturday, 22 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Saturday, 22 April
Locash at Delmar Hall
Locash at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Saturday, 22 April
Saint Louis, MO at The Pageant
Saint Louis, MO at The Pageant
The Pageant
Sunday, 23 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Friday, 28 April
Oley St. Louis, Missouri Regional Conference
Oley St. Louis, Missouri Regional Conference
The Chase Park Plaza
Saturday, 29 April
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
August: Osage County by Tracy Letts
The Gaslight Theater
Saturday, 29 April
Real Friends at Delmar Hall
Real Friends at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Tuesday, 2 May
Kongos at Delmar Hall
Kongos at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Sunday, 7 May
Whitney at Delmar Hall
Whitney at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Tuesday, 9 May
Dirty Dancing- The Classic Story On Stage
Dirty Dancing- The Classic Story On Stage
The Fabulous Fox
Friday, 12 May
Doreen Cronin: Cyclone
Doreen Cronin: Cyclone
Left Bank Books
Saturday, 13 May
Eric Church - Holdin' My Own Tour
Eric Church - Holdin' My Own Tour
Scottrade Center
Saturday, 13 May
Chance the Rapper
Chance the Rapper
Scottrade Center
Sunday, 14 May
Old 97's at Delmar Hall
Old 97's at Delmar Hall
Delmar Hall
Tuesday, 16 May
Hazelwood Central High School Graduation
Hazelwood Central High School Graduation
UMSL Mark Twain Building
Saturday, 20 May
Hazelwood East High School Graduation
Hazelwood East High School Graduation
UMSL Mark Twain Building
Saturday, 20 May
Hazelwood West High School Graduation
Hazelwood West High School Graduation
UMSL Mark Twain Building
Saturday, 20 May
Pokey LaFarge CD Release Show at The Pageant
Pokey LaFarge CD Release Show at The Pageant
The Pageant
Saturday, 20 May
Pokey LaFarge
Pokey LaFarge
The Pageant
Saturday, 20 May
PAW Patrol Live!: Super Adventure Race
PAW Patrol Live!: Super Adventure Race
Peabody Opera House
Friday, 26 May
PAW Patrol Live!: Super Adventure Race
PAW Patrol Live!: Super Adventure Race
Peabody Opera House
Saturday, 27 May