Upcoming Events in

Calcutta




Parvaaz LIVE at ISI Kolkata
Parvaaz LIVE at ISI Kolkata
Integration
Friday, 24 March
Kolkata Salsa Weekend: 24-26th March!
Kolkata Salsa Weekend: 24-26th March!
Kolkata Salsa Weekend
Friday, 24 March
Dribbble Kolkata Meetup' 17
Dribbble Kolkata Meetup' 17
Nasscom Startup Warehouse Kolkata
Saturday, 25 March
Shakespeare Comedy Theatre Festival - Kolkata
Shakespeare Comedy Theatre Festival - Kolkata
Kala Mandir
Saturday, 25 March
Agam LIVE at Integration, ISI Kolkata
Agam LIVE at Integration, ISI Kolkata
Integration
Saturday, 25 March
Macro Photography Experiential Workshop - Kolkata, March 2017
Macro Photography Experiential Workshop - Kolkata, March 2017
Chintamoni Kar Bird Sanctuary
Sunday, 26 March
Kolkata Dance Dikhlajaa
Kolkata Dance Dikhlajaa
Swastik DANCE Academy
Sunday, 26 March
Jamboree's GRE seminar in Kolkata
Jamboree's GRE seminar in Kolkata
Gorky Sadan
Sunday, 26 March
Shimla Manali With Delhi
Shimla Manali With Delhi
Café Tours & Travels
Friday, 31 March
Professional Beauty Kolkata
Professional Beauty Kolkata
Calcutta, India
Monday, 10 April
Puri-Bhubaneswar Trip
Puri-Bhubaneswar Trip
Illuminous
Thursday, 13 April
DSLR Workshop in Kolkata
DSLR Workshop in Kolkata
KOLKATA-The City Of Joy (Calcutta)
Sunday, 16 April
Miss & Mr India East 2017
Miss & Mr India East 2017
ITC Sonar Kolkata
Sunday, 16 April
Career Fair, Kolkata
Career Fair, Kolkata
Kolkata Ice Skating Rink
Saturday, 29 April
Catan Tournament - Kolkata - 2nd Edition
Catan Tournament - Kolkata - 2nd Edition
Zucca Lounge
Sunday, 30 April
NPC Kolkata 2017
NPC Kolkata 2017
Calcutta, India
Friday, 7 July
Saragamapa:16-17
Saragamapa:16-17
Calcutta, India
Friday, 28 July
Dear Zindagi - Raees - The Ring
Dear Zindagi - Raees - The Ring
Menoka Cinema
Tuesday, 15 August
Aditi Munshi
Aditi Munshi
Kolkata, India
Saturday, 26 August
শারদোৎসব ২০১৭
শারদোৎসব ২০১৭
Kolkata - কলকাতা
Sunday, 24 September
শারদীয়া দুর্গোৎসব
শারদীয়া দুর্গোৎসব
Kolkata, India
Monday, 25 September
Kali_puja_কালী_পূজা
Kali_puja_কালী_পূজা
Puja
Saturday, 28 October
Kolkata Blues Festival 2017
Kolkata Blues Festival 2017
Calcutta, India
Saturday, 23 December
ASSENTIO MENTIUM 2014
ASSENTIO MENTIUM 2014
Ahindra Mancha
Thursday, 19 December
Mission 2020 ; A 'Ragging-Free' India!
Mission 2020 ; A 'Ragging-Free' India!
Kolkata, India
Wednesday, 1 January
GABBAR
GABBAR
Kolkata, India
Saturday, 25 December
Real horror
Real horror
Kolkata, India
Tuesday, 31 December
আমরা গরিব বলে
আমরা গরিব বলে
Kolkata, India
Wednesday, 1 January