Upcoming Events in

Brighton




Star Shaped Club Brighton - BLUR SPECIAL!l!
Star Shaped Club Brighton - BLUR SPECIAL!l!
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Saturday, 25 March
Trash Mondays I Glitter Party I Coalition
Trash Mondays I Glitter Party I Coalition
Coalition
Monday, 27 March
Toseland at Sticky Mikes | Brighton
Toseland at Sticky Mikes | Brighton
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Tuesday, 4 April
Brighton Marina and Diawa Pollack comp 2017
Brighton Marina and Diawa Pollack comp 2017
Brighton Marina
Thursday, 6 April
Brighton Marathon for Home-Start CHAMS 2017
Brighton Marathon for Home-Start CHAMS 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 9 April
2017 BM10k
2017 BM10k
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 9 April
Brighton Marathon 2017
Brighton Marathon 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 9 April
Jenny's Running Brighton Marathon Again!
Jenny's Running Brighton Marathon Again!
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 9 April
2017 Brighton Marathon
2017 Brighton Marathon
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 9 April
Tilda Allie 'Further Than You' Single Launch
Tilda Allie 'Further Than You' Single Launch
The Green Door Store
Sunday, 9 April
Washed Out Fest 2017
Washed Out Fest 2017
Brighton & Hove
Saturday, 15 April
Brighton Rumble Easter special 2017
Brighton Rumble Easter special 2017
The Hope & Ruin
Saturday, 15 April
Brighton Beach Party easter
Brighton Beach Party easter
Prysm Night
Sunday, 16 April
Rose Hill
Rose Hill
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 16 April
Hayseed Dixie / Concorde 2 / Brighton / 20.04.17
Hayseed Dixie / Concorde 2 / Brighton / 20.04.17
Concorde 2
Thursday, 20 April
Cherry Suede and Friends
Cherry Suede and Friends
Brighton Electric
Friday, 21 April
Incarnation Brighton 22/04/17
Incarnation Brighton 22/04/17
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 22 April
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Cherry Suede - Up Close and Personal
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Saturday, 22 April
SIR Coxsone's Rubadub CLUB
SIR Coxsone's Rubadub CLUB
Komedia Brighton
Saturday, 22 April
Students4Shakira at NUS National Conference
Students4Shakira at NUS National Conference
Brighton, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 25 April
Anjunadeep Brighton
Anjunadeep Brighton
Concorde 2
Friday, 28 April
Queen Bey - Beyoncé Party
Queen Bey - Beyoncé Party
Komedia Brighton
Friday, 28 April
Spring Bike Demo Day
Spring Bike Demo Day
Island Lake State Park
Saturday, 6 May
Island Lake Demo Day
Island Lake Demo Day
Island Lake Recreation, Spring Mill Pond
Saturday, 6 May
Jeremy Hardy
Jeremy Hardy
Theatre Royal Brighton
Wednesday, 17 May
The Great Escape 2017
The Great Escape 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Thursday, 18 May
London To Brighton Mini Run 2017
London To Brighton Mini Run 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 20 May
Nights of Grief and Mystery with Stephen Jenkinson and Gregory Hoskins
Nights of Grief and Mystery with Stephen Jenkinson and Gregory Hoskins
Brighton And Hove High School For Girls
Thursday, 25 May
Simple Minds Acoustic + The Anchoress, Brighton
Simple Minds Acoustic + The Anchoress, Brighton
Brighton Dome
Saturday, 3 June
Kraftwerk 3D Concert
Kraftwerk 3D Concert
Brighton, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 7 June
Trash Mondays I Coalition
Trash Mondays I Coalition
Coalition
Monday, 12 June
Dikembe (USA) • Other Half // Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Dikembe (USA) • Other Half // Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
Tuesday, 13 June
2017 Triceratops Triathlon
2017 Triceratops Triathlon
Island Lake State Park
Wednesday, 21 June
East Brighton Golf Club Captain's Day Bash
East Brighton Golf Club Captain's Day Bash
East Brighton Golf Club
Saturday, 24 June
Brighton 2017
Brighton 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sunday, 25 June
Brighton and Hove in WWI - Free Event Day
Brighton and Hove in WWI - Free Event Day
Jubilee Library, Brighton
Friday, 30 June
National Animal Advocacy Conference 2017
National Animal Advocacy Conference 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 1 July
National Animal Advocacy Conference 2017
National Animal Advocacy Conference 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 1 July
De-Stress Yoga Workshop - Soften and Release Upright
De-Stress Yoga Workshop - Soften and Release Upright
Brighton Natural Health Centre
Wednesday, 5 July
Brighton Darts Open 2017 - Guaranteed £2000 Winner!
Brighton Darts Open 2017 - Guaranteed £2000 Winner!
Brighton & Hove Albion Football Club
Sunday, 9 July
March of the Mermaids 2017
March of the Mermaids 2017
The Peace Statue Brighton And Hove
Saturday, 15 July
Brighton Pride Festival 2017, Summer of Love !
Brighton Pride Festival 2017, Summer of Love !
Preston Park, Brighton
Saturday, 5 August
SAB Reunion
SAB Reunion
Brighton, MI, United States
Saturday, 23 September
Oktoberfest Brighton 2017
Oktoberfest Brighton 2017
Brighton, United Kingdom
Friday, 13 October
2017 Bright10 - Brighton & Hove 10 Mile
2017 Bright10 - Brighton & Hove 10 Mile
Brighton & Hove
Sunday, 15 October
Winter Wonderland Brighton, 25th Nov - 9th Dec
Winter Wonderland Brighton, 25th Nov - 9th Dec
Brighton, United Kingdom
Saturday, 25 November